A Darker State

kr100.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416400954610439 Kategorier: ,

Beskrivning

FOR THE STASI, IT’S NOT JUST THE TRUTH THAT GETS BURIED . . . A gripping thriller set in 1970s East Germany, perfect for fans of Child 44, Phillip Kerr and Martin Cruz Smith. The body of a teenage boy is found weighted down in a lake. Karin Muller, newly appointed Major of the People’s Police, is called to investigate. But her power will only stretch so far, when every move she makes is under the watchful eye of the Stasi. Then, when the son of Muller’s team member goes missing, it quickly bec

Recensioner

Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “A Darker State”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *