Against All Gods

kr89.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416401743345359

Beskrivning

The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! ’I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you’re all going to love them too.’ ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 ’One of the funniest new voices in children’s literature. The laughs come thick and fast’ DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1 In the series finale of Maz Evans’ bestselling Who Let the Gods Out? series, Elliot faces hi

Recensioner

Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Against All Gods”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras.