American Gods

kr109.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416401719176661 Kategorier: ,

Beskrivning

American Gods, the extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman, was brought vividly to life this year in the hottest major TV show of 2017 , and Amazon Prime video series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane, Emily Browning and Gillian Anderson. For fans of The Book of Dust and Mythos by Stephen Fry. After three years in prison, Shadow has served his time. But as the days and hours until his release tick away, he can feel a storm

Recensioner

Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “American Gods”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *