Betty Church and the Suffolk Vampire

kr97.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416401890253855 Kategori:

Beskrivning

Brilliant new series from the author of The Mangle Street Murders, perfect for readers of Agatha Christie, Jasper Fforde and M.C. Beaton. September 1939. As Britain readies for war, Inspector Betty Church must battle a ruthless killer… Inspector Betty Church – one of the few female officers on the force – has arrived from London to fill a vacancy at Sackwater police station. But Betty isn’t new here. This is the place she grew up. The place she thought she’d left for good. After a slow st

Recensioner

Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Betty Church and the Suffolk Vampire”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *