Blood of the Gods

kr94.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416401711961663 Kategorier: ,

Beskrivning

‘A great epic fantasy debut’ James Islington on Soul of the World With its memorable characters, vivid world-building and unique magic systems, Blood of the Gods is the powerful second novel in David Mealing’s Ascension Cycle – perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Brent Weeks and Brian McClellan. The battle for the city is over, but the aftermath of a revolution is never simple . . . Sarine begins to experience visions, ones which make her dragon familiar sicker every day. Erris pushes t

Recensioner

Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Blood of the Gods”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *