Dreamology

kr109.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416401020259787

Beskrivning

The boy of her dreams just might be real in this debut novel with the unconventional romance of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and the sweetness and heart of Jenny Han’s books. Whimsical, romantic, and utterly original, Lucy Keating’s novel will win readers’ hearts and is perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything. For as long as Alice can remember, she has dreamed of Max. But Max is the boy of her dreams-and only her dreams. Until the morning she finds him sitting next to

Recensioner

Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Dreamology”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras.