Dumplin’

kr99.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416401013397133

Beskrivning

#1 New York Times Bestseller For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Sarah Dessen comes this powerful novel with a fearless heroine-self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson-from Julie Murphy, the acclaimed author of Side Effects May Vary. With starry Texas nights, red candy suckers, Dolly Parton songs, and a wildly unforgettable heroine, Dumplin’ is guaranteed to steal your heart. Dubbed ”Dumplin'” by her former beauty queen mom, Willowdean has always been at home in her own sk

Recensioner

Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Dumplin’”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras.