Jane Steele

kr116.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416402084450321

Beskrivning

‘Reader, I murdered him.’ JANE STEELE is a brilliant Gothic retelling of JANE EYRE from Edgar-nominated Lyndsay Faye, for fans of LONGBOURN and PRIDE AND PREJUDICE AND ZOMBIES.’I loved it’ – Elly Griffiths ** JANE STEELE HAS BEEN NOMINATED FOR AN EDGAR AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL 2017 ** Like the heroine of the novel she adores, Jane Steele suffers cruelly at the hands of her aunt and schoolmaster. And like Jane Eyre, they call her wicked – but in her case, she fears the accusation is true. When she

Recensioner

Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Jane Steele”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *