Scandal: Hello world


Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 1061600039252920 Kategori:


SCANDAL’s first documentary DVD. Includes live, backstage and tour footage of the band’s experiences in the United Kingdom, France, Germany, USA, South America and Asia.
Subtitles available in English and Spanish. 108 minutes (approx.) running time.
Became the first band to star on the cover of British publication NEO Magazine in July 2015 (the UK’s longest running Asian pop culture magazine).
Continually rated Japan’s most popular female rock and pop band with fans outside of Japan.


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Scandal: Hello world”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras.