The Atlantropa Articles

kr151.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416400139340275 Kategorier: , , , ,

Beskrivning

#1 Amazon Best Seller! Dystopian Alternate History: An ambitious feat of engineering and a continent in crisis For fans of Philip K. Dick’s The Man in the High Castle and Stephen King’s 11/22/63, comes an epic saga by YouTuber Cody Franklin (Alternate History Hub), with contributions from YouTuber Joseph Pisenti (Real Life Lore). In an alternate timeline, World War II never takes place. Instead, a plan is put into effect by Hitler and the Nazi party to drain the Mediterranean Sea. They prom

Recensioner

Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “The Atlantropa Articles”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *