The Burning Chambers

kr99.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416400598856631

Beskrivning

* The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller * From the multi-million, number one bestselling author of Labyrinth and The Taxidermist’s Daughter, comes The Burning Chambers: a gripping story of love and betrayal, mysteries and secrets, conspiracies and divided loyalties, for fans of Ken Follett and Dan Brown. Carcassonne 1562. Nineteen-year-old Minou Joubert receives an anonymous letter at her father’s bookshop. Sealed with a distinctive family crest, it contains just five words: SHE KNOWS THAT

Recensioner

Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “The Burning Chambers”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *