The Everything Box

kr119.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416401020588763 Kategorier: , , , ,

Beskrivning

“A rolling bouncy-house of a caper tale, The Everything Box abounds with quick-witted characters, snarky dialogue, and surreal analogies. If you haven’t sampled Richard Kadrey’s take on fantasy yet, this is a great place to start.” — Christopher Moore, New York Times bestselling author of Lamb, A Dirty Job, and The Serpent of Venice From the author of the Sandman Slim series, a new fantasy in the tradition of Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, and Carl Hiaasen. 2000 B.C. — A beautiful

Recensioner

Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “The Everything Box”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *