The Last Hour

kr107.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416400954638817 Kategori:

Beskrivning

’A ripping story…this transplanting of 24 to Ancient Rome is a great success’ Telegraph For readers of Bernard Cornwell, Ben Kane, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden, this is a thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat. A lone figure stands silhouetted atop the Mausoleum of Hadrian. Behind him, the sun is setting over the centre of the known world. Far below, the river is in full flood. The City of Rome lies spread out before him on the far bank. Footsteps pound up the stairs. He’

Recensioner

Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”The Last Hour”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras.