The Reapers

kr150.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416401560494223 Kategorier: , , ,

Beskrivning

The gripping seventh Charlie Parker thriller – perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver. ‘Connolly is a unique talent’ – Sunday Telegraph They are the Reapers, the elite among killers. Men so terrifying that their names are mentioned only in whispers. The assassin Louis is one of them. But now Louis, and his partner, Angel, are themselves targets. And there is no shortage of suspects. A wealthy recluse sends them north to a town that no longer exists on a map. A town ruled by

Recensioner

Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “The Reapers”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *