The Summer That Never Was


Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416400946659509


The Summer That Never Was is the thirteenth novel in Peter Robinson’s Inspector Banks series, following on from Aftermath. A skeleton has been unearthed. Soon the body is identified, and the horrific discovery hits the headlines. Fourteen-year-old Graham Marshall went missing during his paper round in 1965. The police found no trace of him. His disappearance left his family shattered, and his best friend, Alan Banks, full of guilt. That friend has now become Chief Inspector Alan Banks, and


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “The Summer That Never Was”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *