The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club

kr139.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416401385944171

Beskrivning

The fifth book in Dorothy L Sayers’ classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by detective fiction writer Simon Brett – a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie’s Poirot and Margery Allingham’s Campion Mysteries. ‘D. L. Sayers is one of the best detective story writers’ Daily Telegraph Lord Peter Wimsey bent down over General Fentiman and drew the Morning Post gently away from the gnarled old hands. Then, with a quick jerk, he lifted the quiet figure. It came up all of a piece, stiff as a w

Recensioner

Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *