Truly Devious

kr159.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416401014617769

Beskrivning

From New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson comes the start of a new series about a sharp and funny young detective named Stevie Bell who begins school at an elite, yet peculiar, boarding school and finds herself entangled in a murder mystery; perfect for fans of 13 LITTLE BLUE ENVELOPES. New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Loc

Recensioner

Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Truly Devious”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras.