Warriors: Ravenpaw’s Path


Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416401172347415


A full-color collection of three manga adventures from the world of Erin Hunter’s Warriors series-never before available in color! This epic volume includes all three books in the Ravenpaw’s Path manga trilogy: Shattered Peace, A Clan in Need, and The Heart of a Warrior. Set after the events of the first Warriors series, The Prophecies Begin, this graphic novel adventure follows Firestar’s friend and former Clanmate Ravenpaw as he fights to protect his new home. Ravenpaw is no longer a warri


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Warriors: Ravenpaw’s Path”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *