Whose Body?

kr99.00

Köp nu!

Artikelnr: 5416401385943213 Kategori:

Beskrivning

The first book in Dorothy L Sayers’ classic Lord Peter Wimsey series introduced by crime writer Laura Wilson – a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie’s Poirot and Margery Allingham’s Campion Mysteries. ‘D. L. Sayers is one of the best detective story writers’ Daily Telegraph It was the body of a tall stout man. On his dead face, a handsome pair of gold pince-nez mocked death with grotesque elegance. The body wore nothing else. Lord Peter Wimsey knew immediately what the corpse was supposed

Recensioner

Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Whose Body?”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *